Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender
Rudi Joosten
Tel.: 0157 / 50126816
E-mail: rudi.joosten@ssg-kevelaer.de

Schatzmeister

Frank Tunnissen
Tel.: 02832/405514
E-mail: frank.tunnissen@ssg-kevelaer.de

Schritführerin / Social Media /
Presse / Web
Nicole Bollen
Tel.: 01522/2631201
E-mail: nicole.bollen@ssg-kevelaer.de

Vorsitz Förderverein
Lambert Janshen
Tel.: 0172/7896916
E-mail: lambert.janshen@ssg-kevelaer.de

Jugendvorstand

Katharina Kösters
Tel.: 0157 / 88 33 25 49
E-mail: katharina.koesters@ssg-kevelaer.de

2. Vorsitzender
Helmar Pircher
Tel.: 0171 / 261 68 32
E-mail: helmar.pircher@ssg-kevelaer.de


Sportleiterin
Lucia Kösters
Tel.: 0172 / 25 85 748
E-mail:  lucie.koesters@ssg-kevelaer.de

Administratorin Homepage /
Verantwortlich für Content Web
Birgit Lohmann
Tel.: 0162 / 54 53 364
E-mail:  birgit.lohmann@ssg-kevelaer.de

Kassierer Förderverein
Dirk Schünemann
Tel.: 02822/80104
E-mail:  dirk.schuenemann@ssg-kevelaer.de

Jugendvorstand
Simon Janshen
Tel.: 0157 / 89 15 18 25
E-mail: simon.janshen@ssg-kevelaer.de